• ZHSU Industrial Park

    Shanghai Zhongsu Pipe Co.,Ltd Located in Shanghai Jinshan district. ZHSU industrial zone covers an area of 100 acres of large-scale production base, and launch in 2013, with the total investment of 50 million US dollars, Developed the new products including PE double-wall corrugated pipe, PE steel belt corrugated pipe, Invest new equipment and experimental testing equipment nearly 3 million US dollars ,  testing methods and testing technology related to the national testing laboratory, provide technical support for ex-factory product quality.


Home > About > Company infoCompany info

Shanghai ZHSU pipe Co., Ltd. was established in 2004. It is known as a large professional high-tech manufacturer of plastic piping systems.

The company is located in Fengjing Industrial Park in Jinshan District of Shanghai, covering about 70,000 square meters. It is adjacent to A4 Expressway and Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway. The transportation is very convenient and the logistics is very smooth that it takes only 40 minutes by car to reach Pudong International Airport, Hongqiao International Airport, Lujiazui international financial center and Luchaogang, which is the largest deep-water dock in Asia.

Since its inception, the company has always adhered to the development strategy of making "first-class enterprises, first-class product, first-class service delivery and first-class brand", and the scale of the enterprise keeps growing during these years. The company now has international advanced production line and testing equipment, organizing production in strict accordance with national and international standards and implementing full control from the purchase of raw material to the finish of the production. The company has passed the ISO9001: 2000 international quality management honor system certification and ISO14001 international environmental quality system certification with perfect management, and it has won a lot of honorary titles such as Shanghai Famous Brand and Shanghai High-tech Enterprise.

Products of excellent quality are derived from the development strategy of modern enterprises.

With good governance, ZHSU has established complete and sound product systems.we have PP-R pipe, PP-R Fiber composite pipe, PVC-U Sewage Pipe ,MPP Casing High-voltage power Protection, PE-RT pipe, PE pipe For water supply, PE pipe for gas, PE pipe System For Ground Source Heat Pump-specific,Steel Wire Reinforced Thermoplastic(PE) Composite Pipe, Metal Reinforced Polyethylene(PE) Spirally Corrugated Pipe, HDPE Double-wall Corrugated pipe and various of pipe fittings.

The products have been selling well throughout the country and also been exported far to Southeast Asia, Africa, Europe and other countries, trusted and praised by the majority of users at home and abroad. Besides the products are also selected by Nanjing Olympic Sports Center and some key projects like Shanghai water network transformation.

In order to coordinate with the launch of rural drinking water safety projects, the company has introduced PE production equipment with large diameter, with PE pipe specifications from 20mm to 1000mm. ZHSU has become one of the few manufacturers which are capable of producing PE pipe products with large diameter throughout the country.

The company occupies a large-scale production base of 100 acres in Fengjing Industrial Zone in Jinshan District of Shanghai. Since officially put into operation in 2013, it has made a total investment of 220 million yuan. New products include PE double-wall bellows and PE steel bellows, while new production equipment and testing equipment cost nearly 15 million yuan. Detection methods and technology are integrated with national testing laboratory technology, providing technical support for the quality of products.

We will constantly improve and outdo ourselves, upholding the noble faith of "knowledge, courage, truth-seeking and innovative" and the business philosophy of "customer first, excellent quality, efficient management and peacekeeping reputation of good faith" for the sake of the rapid development of national industry. We will cooperate sincerely with domestic and foreign merchants with reliable quality, competitive price and perfect service, jointly sharing the joy of creation and prosperity.



简体中文EnglishEspañol русский

Contact us

  • Tel:+86-21-57461561
  • Fax:+86-21-67293555
  • web:www.zhsu.com
  • Email:zhsu@zhsu.com
  • Add: No. 61 Jianan Road, Jinshan District, Shanghai, China
  • Post code: 201502




400 820 1272

Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved SHANGHAI ZHONGSU PIPE CO.,LTD. 沪ICP备09015127号

• 中塑园区

    公司在上海金山枫泾工业区占地100亩的大型生产基地,2013年正式投入运营,总计投资2.2亿元。新增产品有PE双壁波纹管、PE钢带波纹管;新增生产设备和实验检测设备近1500万元,检测手段及检测技术与国家检测实验室技术接轨,为出厂产品质量提供技术上的支持。

     

    工业园地址

    上海市-金山区-枫泾工业园-建安路61号-上海中塑管业有限公司

首页 > 关于中塑 > 企业简介企业简介

上海中塑管业有限公司成立于2004年,是一家大型的、专业的、高科技型塑料管道系统生产企业。

公司座落于上海市金山区枫泾工业园,占地面积约7万平方米,毗邻A4高速和沪杭高速,距浦东国际机场、虹桥国际机场、陆家嘴国际金融中心、亚洲最大的深水港码头—芦潮港仅40分钟的车程,交通便捷、物流畅通。

公司自创办始终坚持"创一流企业,造一流产品,送一流服务,铸一流品牌"的发展战略,企业规模不断发展壮大。公司现拥有国际领先的生产流水线和检测设备,严格按照国家标准和国际标准组织生产,从原材料购进到成品出库实行全程控制。公司与logofree达成战略合作。企业以完善的管理通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证和ISO14001国际环境质量体系认证,企业荣获上海名牌产品、上海市高新技术企业等荣誉称号。

优质的产品源自于现代企业的发展攻略。

励精图治,中塑管业建立了齐全完善的产品体系,公司现有PP-R给水管、玻纤抗菌PP-R管、PP-R塑铝稳态复合管,PVC-U排水管、PVC-U电工管、PE-RT地板采暖管、MPP高压电力护套管、PE管道及各种管件等系列产品。产品畅销全国各地及远销东南亚、非洲、欧美等国家,深受国内外广大用户的信赖和好评,并为南京奥体中心、上海水网改造等重点项目所选用。

公司为了配合农村饮用水安全工程的展开,引进了大口径PE生产设备,现在PE管材规格从20-1000mm,中塑管业已成为全国为数不多的能够生产大口径PE管道产品的制造商之一。

公司在上海金山枫泾工业区占地100亩的大型生产基地,2013年正式投入运营,总计投资2.2亿元。新增产品有PE双壁波纹管、PE钢带波纹管;新增生产设备和实验检测设备近1500万元,检测手段及检测技术与国家检测实验室技术接轨,为出厂产品质量提供技术上的支持。

我们将不断完善、超越自我,秉持"知识、胆量、求实、创新"的崇高信念和"用户至上、质量上乘、管理高效、维誉至诚"的企业理念,矢志于民族工业的腾飞,以可靠的质量,富有竞争力的价格,完善周到的服务与国内外客商真诚合作,共享创造与繁荣之喜悦!

搜索

简体中文EnglishEspañol русский

联系我们

  • 上海中塑管业有限公司
  • 电话:021-57461777
  • 传真:021-57461533
  • 网址:www.zhsu.com
  • Email:zhsu@zhsu.com
  • 地址:上海市金山区建安路61号
  • 邮编:201502

关注我们

在线联系

全国服务热线

400 820 1272

设计维护:weetop Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved 上海中塑管业有限公司版权所有沪ICP备09015127号